Week 8: Activity – ePortfolio

Fot this week’s activity, we had to recreate our blog or make a new one that is more towards about ourself, not art 110. I have decided to keep my blog because I think it looks professional enough. My ePortfolio have a background picture for the header and a section for “about”. Also, in the header I put “California State University, Long Beach” to make it look professional. Also, I embedded my Instagram account on the right side as part of a widget.

header backabout

Leave a Reply

