Week 2: Instagram Activity

For week 2, we had to snap four shots of our daily life and post them on Instagram with the hashtag “#art110f14”. The four pictures below are part of my day.

IMG_0005

I snapped this shot before class started on Thursday. This picture depicts students walking to class in the morning and behind is the set up for welcome week.


IMG_0004

This is a shot of me and my buddy Ryan, trying to look artsy fartsy. We tried. But come on, that looks pretty cool though.


IMG_0006

Sunset picture at the Outlets at Orange.


IMG_0007

This is a black board in my room. Wrote down my schedule and stuffs I need to do for the week.


 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

